top of page

Always looking for the next shoot.

I find it hard to sit here and write a few lines about what I am doing. I find it better to be learning about photography and putting the learning into practice. As you may have worked out this site is more about models than still life. Yes I do have travel images, street photography and the occalional item of still life but at this time capturing images of people is what I am finding fulfilling.

If you or someone you know who like to be my model please let me know. I would be more than happy to talk to you and work out theme or style we could shoot.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page